Brain

Sometimes my brain will wake me up with stuff. Really insane things. I’ll wake up, that in my head, and start laughing. I’m not sure how it all works, but the thoughts are just there, apropos of nothing…NOTHING.

This morning I had the idea spring into my peanut, that I got two puppets painfully sewn into the sides of my head, and would conduct my business with them permanently dangling there, like two sad hats, eyes blank, drooping, flecked with blood.

I would do everything with them on. Go to pubs. Funerals, weddings, conduct sexual relationships (Not realistic), all with them there. People would point. Some would stare. Others would yell, exclaim, abuse. All the while, the puppets would remain, devoid of any and all life, sewn into my head’s sides…forever.

Buried with me on death, they would eventually rot along with me, eventually as the flesh withers, they would drop off, sitting next to my head for future generations to dig up and poke with fucking sticks.

And that’s what my brain punted into my mind this morning. Cheers.

About neilstilwell

Abseiling into trouble, a sewer rat staring at the stars. Disgusting. You can assist my search for the one ring by buying a Kindle version of this diary from here. http://www.amazon.co.uk/frozen-fridge-Zoomeister-Diaries-ebook/dp/B00C426DD0/ref=sr_1_sc_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1366481719&sr=8-1-spell&keywords=a+frozen+turd+in+a+hot+frudge It has some other stuff in it, and a dreadful cover.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

