Boy George: Royal Fucking Baby.

This morning I awoke and saw a small news item about the Royal Baby (TM), the baby is now a baby. It’s still a baby. It’s better than your baby, apparently, because it isn’t poor and won’t die in a gutter full of pig shit and bones.

Anyway. I may have misread the headline.

Here is a comparison. Figure A is what I was meant to see.

Figure B is what I read. It’s what my mind read it as. I was rather confused. Boy George was the Royal Baby? And he’d not been seen since he was one day old? Who had been on Top of the Pops? Or was the Christening his first appearance since Karma Chameleon?

Whatever it is, or was, that’s what I read.

Finally. Figure C is what I wanted it to look like.

Image

About neilstilwell

Abseiling into trouble, a sewer rat staring at the stars. Disgusting. You can assist my search for the one ring by buying a Kindle version of this diary from here. http://www.amazon.co.uk/frozen-fridge-Zoomeister-Diaries-ebook/dp/B00C426DD0/ref=sr_1_sc_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1366481719&sr=8-1-spell&keywords=a+frozen+turd+in+a+hot+frudge It has some other stuff in it, and a dreadful cover.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

