I’m not in a r…

I’m not in a relationship. If I was i’d likely be having this argument today.

“You look fine, really. You look beautiful. You’d look good in a bin bag.”

“What, you want me to wear a bin bag?”

“No! No. What I meant was you’d look good in one. A bin bag. Not a carrier bag. It would be rubbish.”

“So, what you’re saying is, I would look good in a bin bag. Walking the streets. Like a piece of rubbish in a bag, like a fucking piece of rubbish. How would I even see out of it?

“Er…..it would have eye holes. You could perhaps tear or cut eye hol..”

“You’re a fucking arsehole! Now you want me to go out wearing a cunting bin bag with eye holes. What the hell is that about?

“Er….”

“Get out, Neil. Just fucking get out.”

 

About neilstilwell

Abseiling into trouble, a sewer rat staring at the stars. Disgusting. You can assist my search for the one ring by buying a Kindle version of this diary from here. http://www.amazon.co.uk/frozen-fridge-Zoomeister-Diaries-ebook/dp/B00C426DD0/ref=sr_1_sc_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1366481719&sr=8-1-spell&keywords=a+frozen+turd+in+a+hot+frudge It has some other stuff in it, and a dreadful cover.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

